• Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Allergy Friendly Recipes

The recipes included in the Allergy Friendly section are grouped into three common allergens of wheat, dairy and nuts.  As noted on the individual pages, some recipes originally had an allergen as an ingredient, yet notes are included in the recipe to allow for working alternatives.   Additionally, double check general ingredients, as some may contain an allergen, whereas there are certain brands that note any allergens on the label.  (A good example is Tamari, a condiment similar to soy sauce.  It often contains wheat, yet there are specific brands that ensure a gluten free product, and label as such on the bottle.)

Recipes free from dairy (cow's milk) ingredients. 

Dairy free recipes
Nut free recipes

Recipes free from nut (not coconut) ingredients. 

Recipes free from gluten ingredients. 

gluten free recipes